Blacktel will reserve your deleted number for 7 days in case you need it back
If you missed to renew or don't had enough credits for auto renew your phone number gets deleted automatically.
Blacktel will reserve your deleted number for 5 days in case you need it back. After 5 days, the number will be
transitioned to the next stage of its lifecycle, where it undergoes a series of traffic and capability testing.
This is to ensure that phone numbers are clean with minimal traffic before they are made publicly available.
Because this is a manual effort we may charge an extra cost if we bring back your number with success
Please submit a support ticket to get your number back.
Once a virtual phone number expires, it will be automatically deleted and blocked from re-use for a certain period of time. This protects the previous user of this particular virtual number. You may try to search your virtual number again and add it back to your account.